0

The site shows products in some fabrics. Any product can be made in any fabric . Contact a manager and value you.

It is difficult to present the cozy house or modern office without sofa. This upholstered furniture gives us heat and feeling of regularity, the sofa occupies one of the main places in each family and in dayroom of any room. Here we have got used to have a rest, play with kids, to talk to friends or employees, to watch TV and to expect and to sleep, of course. To choose the model suitable you, it is necessary to know what types of sofas exist. 

Types of sofas on a design differ on the classical straight lines convenient angular, modular and island. 

Direct models are classics. Their main plus is that it is possible to choose the suitable dimensions corresponding to the room sizes. They can be with armrests or without, transformed or stationary.

Angular upholstered furniture has gained a certain popularity among the population. Very convenient and functional, they can be established in any room, for example in kitchen. At the choice of such model there can be a question of how to sort an angular sofa if it is necessary to rearrange him on other side of the room. On such case at many models the possibility of reinstallation of an angular part is provided. The parties of this sofa can be different or identical on length.

Modular furniture is made folding and can as the designer to change at the request of the owner. She will save from need to buy new in case of moving as the modular sofa can be reconstructed easily according to different forms of rooms. 

Island models initially are roundish and are intended to take the place in the center of spacious rooms. They are capable to form a unique interior because create a soft cozy island in the room. Their unusual form is quite often successfully complemented with other pieces of furniture.

Buying upholstered furniture, it is necessary to pay special attention to how the sofa and what mechanism in it is displayed it is used. He has to correspond to estimated loading. Service life and usability of a sofa will depend on it. It isn't necessary to buy upholstered furniture only because color was pleasant or same friends have got.

A sofa – a noticeable and impressive subject of an interior which has to bear comfort and a cosiness.

Shop by:

0

На сайте показаны изделия в некоторых тканях. Любое изделие может быть сделано в любой ткани. Обратитесь к менеджеру и Вам посчитают стоимость.

Уютный дом или современный офис сложно представить без дивана. Эта мягкая мебель дарит нам тепло и ощущение размеренности, диван занимает одно из главных мест в каждой семье и в комнатах отдыха любого помещения. Здесь мы привыкли отдыхать, играть с малышами, беседовать с друзьями или сотрудниками, смотреть телевизор и ожидать, и, конечно, спать. Чтобы выбрать подходящую именно вам модель, следует знать, какие существует виды диванов.

Виды диванов по конструкции различаются на классические прямые, удобные угловые, модульные и островные.

Прямые модели являются классикой. Их главный плюс в том, что можно выбрать подходящие габариты, соответствующие размерам помещения. Они могут быть с подлокотниками или без, трансформирующимися или стационарными.

Угловая мягкая мебель приобрела определенную популярность среди населения. Очень удобные и функциональные, они могут устанавливаться в любом помещении, например в кухне. При выборе такой модели может возникнуть вопрос о том, как разобрать угловой диван, если нужно его переставить на другую сторону комнаты. На такой случай у многих моделей предусмотрена возможность переустановки угловой части. Стороны данного дивана могут быть разными или одинаковыми по длине.

Модульная мебель производится разборной и может, как конструктор, меняться по желанию хозяина. Она избавит от необходимости покупать новую в случае переезда, так как модульный диван можно легко перестроить в соответствии с разными формами помещений.

Островные же модели изначально являются округлыми и предназначены занимать место в центре просторных помещений. Они способны образовать уникальный интерьер, потому что создают мягкий уютный островок в комнате. Их необычная форма нередко удачно дополняется другими предметами мебели.

Приобретая мягкую мебель, необходимо особое внимание обратить на то, как раскладывается диван и какой механизм в нем использован. Он должен соответствовать предполагаемой нагрузке. От этого будет зависеть срок службы и удобство использования дивана. Не следует покупать мягкую мебель только потому, что понравился цвет или такую же приобрели друзья.

Ведь диван – заметный и внушительный предмет интерьера, который должен нести комфорт и уют.

Сортировка:
Наверх